Future reveal Tracklist for new album dropping this Friday…


As we recently reported Future will be releasing a new album on Friday. After making the surprise announcement Future is now sharing the official track list. The 17 track project will not include any features. It will also contain the new single “Poppin Tags,” which he recently release a video to. This will be Future 5th studio album.

Future the album will be release February 17th.


  1. Rent Money
  2. Good Dope
  3. Zoom
  4. Draco
  5. Super Trapper
  6. POA
  7. Mask Off
  8. High Demand
  9. Outta Time
  10. Scrape
  11. I’m So Groovy
  12. Might As Well
  13. Poppin’ Tags
  14. Massage In My Room
  15. Flip
  16. When I was Broke
  17. Feds Did A Sweep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s