Mike Will Made-it sits down with the L.A. Leakers to discuss Big Sean passing up his beats and Upcoming music with Drake…

After releasing his new single “Gucci On My” that features Migos, 21 Savage, and YG producer Mike Will Made It sits down with L.A. Leakers to discuss his up and coming project Ransom 2. He also confirmed new music with Drake and went in to details about artist passing up on his beats. Check out the interview above.

-Creative Krew

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: