KDot Reveal Album Cover And Tracklist…

According to Uproxx.com K.Dot decided to reveal his album cover and track list. The track list includes legendary group U2 and superstar Rihanna. Check it out below. For some reason I get the feeling this is not official. Do you think this is the official cover and track list? Let us know in the comments below.

-Creative Krew

[Via Uproxx]

KDot_New Album

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” Featuring Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “XXX” Featuring U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s