Wu-Tang Clan Dropping A New Album “The Saga Continues”. Check The Tracklist & Artwork…

Wu-Tang is now ready to drop their seventh studio album next month. According to HotNetHipHop.com Wu-Tang has now revealed the tracklist and artwork for the up and coming release on October 13th. The album features the late Sean Price, Redman, R-Mean, Hue, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers. Peep the Artwork and tracklist below.


1.Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
2. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman)
3. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon)
4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
5. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) (feat. Method Man)
6. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers)
7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
8. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price)
9. People Say (feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA and Swnkah)
12. G’d Up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, and Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say is True (feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) (feat. RZA)
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman, Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, and Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

-Creative Krew

[Via HotNewHipHop.com]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s